Skip to main content
Banner Image

Staff: Staff

LRC Staff

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                        Kerry Brinker
Acquisitionist
(910) 938-6844
brinkerk@coastalcarolina.edu

Nichole Nichols 
Public Services Librarian
(910) 938-6239
nicholsn@coastalcarolina.edu

Sally Goodman
Director of Library Services
(910) 938-6793
goodmans@coastalcarolina.edu

 

Marilyn Gresham
Library Technical Associate
(910) 938-6114
greshamm@coastalcarolina.edu

Mary Gail Howland
Part-time Librarian
(910) 938-6100
howlandm@coastalcarolina.edu

 

 

 

 

 

                                      Dana Johnson
Public Services Librarian
(910) 938-6278
johnsond@coastalcarolina.edu

Teresa Ortega
Library Technical Associate
(910) 938-6147
ortegat@coastalcarolina.edu

Janet Rhodes
Part-time Librarian, Cataloger
(910) 938-6100
rhodesj@coastalcarolina.edu

 

 

Student Library Interns

Thomas Amos

  

Zachary Ashton

  

Meggan Brinker

  

Benjamin Exton

    Christa Lewis