This is the "Staff" page of the "Staff" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Staff  

Last Updated: Jul 21, 2014 URL: http://coastalcarolina.libguides.com/lrcstaff Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts
Staff Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

LRC Staff


                 Kerry Brinker
       Acquisitionist                                (910) 938-6844 brinkerk@coastalcarolina.edu

    

Sally Goodman
Head Librarian
(910) 938-6793
goodmans@coastalcarolina.edu


          Marilyn Gresham
Library Technical Associate
(910) 938-6114
greshamm@coastalcarolina.edu

       

Garrison Libby
Public Services Librarian
(910) 938-6278
libbyg@coastalcarolina.edu



             Teresa Ortega
Library Technical Associate, Circulation, Reserves
(910) 938-6147
ortegat@coastalcarolina.edu

          Janet Rhodes
Part-time Librarian, Cataloger
(910) 938-6100
rhodesj@coastalcarolina.edu

Mary Gail Howland
Part-time Librarian
(910) 938-6100
howlandm@coastalcarolina.edu
Student Interns


Ashley Fugate

Meggan Brinker Benjamin Exton
David Kruchten
Manny Zenquis

Brian DeLaroca
Volunteer



Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip