Skip to main content

Staff: Staff

LRC Staff

  Name & Title Area of Expertise Email Phone
Sally Goodman, Director of Library Services Nursing, Dental, Allied Health, Basic Skills/CE, Industrial and Applied Technology, Natural Sciences goodmans@coastalcarolina.edu 910-938-6793
Nichole Nichols, Public Services Librarian English/DRE, Communications, Sociology, Psychology, Music, Art nicholsn@coastalcarolina.edu 910-938-6239
Audrey Stewart, Public Services Librarian English/Curriculum, History, Business, Technology, Legal Services, Drama, Health and Fitness stewarta@coastalcarolina.edu 910-938-6278
Mary Gail Howland, Part-Time Librarian Fiction, DVD, and Audiobook Collection Development howlandm@coastalcarolina.edu 910-938-6100
Janet Rhodes, Part-Time Librarian, Cataloger Cataloguing and Collection Development  rhodesj@coastalcarolina.edu 910-938-6100
Teresa Ortega, Library Technical Associate Cataloguing, Collection Development and Assessment, Circulation Management, Interlibrary Loans  ortegat@coastalcarolina.edu 910-938-6100
Marilyn Gresham, Library Technical Associate Interlibrary Loans, Collection Processing, Periodical Management  greshamm@coastalcarolina.edu 910-938-6114
Kerry Brinker, Acquisitionist Acquisitionist, Collection Development brinkerk@coastalcarolina.edu 910-938-6844
 

 

 

Student Library Interns

Thomas Amos

Tesina Barrett

       Patrick Beam

  

  Chris Esser

     

Christa Lewis

                                    Amanda McLaurin