Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
New Popular
A fantastic resource including 3-D models, interactive tools, descriptions, and more.
New
New
New
In the modern news world, newswires are the chief source of timely news and, with increasing pressures on the traditional news industry, newswires are often the only news coverage for many large regions of the globe. Global Breaking Newswires is the premier library news product providing timely access to the best newswire content available from around the globe for the modern researcher as well as growing archive of news indexed and accessible through the familiar & popular research functionality of the ProQuest platform.
New Popular
Hoopla is digital media service that allows you to borrow movies, music, audiobooks, ebooks, comics and TV shows to enjoy on your computer, tablet, or phone – and even your TV! With no waiting, titles can be streamed immediately, or downloaded to phones or tablets for offline enjoyment later. Sign up for Hoopla with your Coastal library card barcode and Coastal email.
New
Provides quick and easy access to current and historical census data and demographic information. View and create mapped data visualizations, presentations, and more. Note Requires registering a free account once you access the database.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...